Caloundra longboard surfers club

2011 AGM

The Club’s AGM was held on Thursday 4th August.

The Treasurer’s Report for the 2010-2011 was presented to the members.

The Club remains is a good financial position with sufficient funds to cover ongoing repairs and maintenance with money available for any futher requirements.

CMC committee for 2011-2012

President :  Greg Caulfield  (re-elected unopposed)

Vice President : Roger Todd  (re-elected unopposed)

Secretary : Mark Burrow  (re-elected unopposed)

Treasurer :  John Marsh  (re-elected unopposed)

Contest Director : Chris Heavener

Assistant CDs  : Jeff Perry and Tony Dwan

Asset Controllers :  Peter Rea and Brett Rogers

Head Judge :  Scott Palmer

Assistant HJ :  Scott Newman

Congratulations to all those volunteers.  Looks like a fine body of people to lead the club through the next 12 months.



Comments are closed.