2014 Results are up on the website

A fantastic year of mateship, surfing and good times culminated last weekend at our end of year Christmas party and presentations night.  A big congratulations goes out to all of our club winners for the 2014 season.  The results are now up on the Wall of Fame on the website.  Check them out – 2014 Results.

I also just want to send out a big heartfelt thanks to our committee members:

  • President :-  Brad Emblem
  • Vice-President :-  Greg Caulfield
  • Secretary :-  Mark Burrow
  • Treasurer :-  John Marsh
  •  Contest Director :-  Andrew Brown  2IC :- Jeff Perry
  • Coaching Director:-  Brett Rogers
  • Catering Directors :-  Steve Miller  &  John Ryan
  • Sponsorship:-  Rowan Finter
  • Media and Facebook :-  Jodie Brady
  • Website Co-ordinator :-  John (Snapper) Thurtell
  • Grant Co-ordinator :-  Roger Todd

Our club could not operate without your valuable time and input.  On behalf of all of the club members – thanks heaps guys!!!

Looking forward to doing it all over again next year.  Keep your eyes posted on your emails and the website for information regarding our 2015 season and events.

Enjoy yourselves over the Christmas break – stay safe – wishing you all plenty of waves and hopefully some good summer swell!!  See you on the points!!!

%d bloggers like this: